CTW Automation is....

   Scott Treichler / President:  Scott@CTWautomation.com

   Michael "Dover" Kadlecik / Vice President:  Michael@CTWautomation.com

   Scott Perman / Head Engineer:  SPerman@CTWautomation.com

   Doug Gerard / Motion Control and Software Designer: Doug@CTWautomation.com

   Bryan Pittman / Sr. Electrical Engineer:  bpittman@ctwautomation.com

   Chris Bristol / Engineer:  chris@ctwautomation.com

   Zach Sink / Construction: ZSink@ctwautomation.com

 

 

CTW Automation grew out of the ashes of what was Roehrig Engineering. We built the industry standard shock testing equipment for the racing community and then provided the best customer support on the planet. Now, with all ex-Roehrig employees we are building a new generation of testing equipment to fit your needs and exacting requirements. We make a wide variety of crank type machines as well as a broad range of electric linear actuators capable of high force, high velocities and very high frequency response.

We are fully capable of servicing all types of damper and spring testing equipment and will be quickly ready to upgrade your software as well to the next generation of CTW Shock Testing and Control Software.

     

Mailing Address:

        CTW Automation

        100 Lexington Parkway

        Lexington, NC 27295

        336-542-5252

 

Social Networks:

     www.CTWautomation.com

     FaceBook: CTWautomation

     YouTube

 

CTW Automation sign up

* indicates required
Email Format