CTW Automation is....

   Scott Treichler / President:  Scott@CTWautomation.com

   Michael "Dover" Kadlecik / Vice President:  Michael@CTWautomation.com

   Scott Perman / Head Engineer:  SPerman@CTWautomation.com

   Doug Gerard / Motion Control and Software Designer: Doug@CTWautomation.com

   Bryan Pittman / Sr. Electrical Engineer:  bpittman@ctwautomation.com

   Chris Bristol / Engineer:  chris@ctwautomation.com

 

CTW Automation is growing fast and the demand for our products and services seems to be growing even quicker. 

We are fully capable of servicing all types of damper and spring testing equipment and will be quickly ready to upgrade your software as well to the next generation of CTW Shock Testing and Control Software.

     

Mailing Address:

        CTW Automation

        100 Lexington Parkway

        Lexington, NC 27295

        336-542-5252

 

Social Networks:

     www.CTWautomation.com

     FB: CTWautomation

     YouTube

 

CTW Automation sign up

* indicates required
Email Format